Log in

Member Login

2021 Texas Environmental Leadership Awards Winners Announced

Mon, August 23, 2021 5:32 PM | Tamara Kowalski

Congratulations to the 2021 Texas Environmental Leadership Award Winners!

This Year's Winners Are:

Outstanding Public Outreach Program
The City of San Marcos - Resource Recovery

Cis Myers Sustainability Leadership
University of Texas at Austin Resource Recovery Student Internship Program

Extraordinary Recycling Special Event
Keller Greater Area of Chamber of Commerce

Exceptional Recycling Partnership
United Electronic Recycling & The City of Plano SEED

Excellence in Environmental Education
Keep Sugar Land Beautiful

Superior Materials Recovery
Town of Little Elm

Innovative Compost or Greenscaping Program
City of Azle

Texas Volunteers of the Year
Meghan Holloran
Jason Malewiski

All-STAR Elected Official
Honorable Mayor Brianna Chacon of Princeton, Texas

STAR is a 501c3 non-profit organization

Mailing Address

3571 Far West Blvd #3383

Austin, TX 78731

Call or Email Us
Office: (512) 828-6409


Privacy Policy

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software